top of page
Search
Writer's pictureRobert Dickens

Juice Plus For Your Health


These days getting the proper nutrition from our diet is more difficult than ever.

All the processed and fast food available to us is overwhelming.

Saturated and transfats, hormones, and antibiotics are in everything. Not to mention all of the chemicals used in industrial farming.

It's difficult to eat healthy. Paying attention to all the labels on our food has me thinking not too much of what we eat is good for you.

Buying all organic foods can be very expensive.

Juice Plus farming is all natural and organic. We cannot juice ourselves for the cost of using juice plus.

Juice plus is whole food nutrition.

I started using it when I found out my blood sugar was a little high. That was just over two months ago. I've been taking the capsules and drinking the shaks. Blood sugar is doing quite well, and I've lost over an inch around my stomach. It's recommended that, for men, you should not masure 40 inches or more around your stomach. If you do your health is at risk. For women it's 36 inches.

I will keep you up-to-date on my progress. I returned for a new set of bloodwork in just two weeks. I will let you know about my improvement.

It's not just the older folks having problems but younger people too.

Diseases that were once found in older adults now show up in children.

You're never too young to get started giving your body healthy nutrition.

Check out this video.

Juice Plus

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page